Contains: WHEAT (GLUTEN)
Bubblegum-flavoured gummy mermaids.
These bubblegum mermaids are a magical bubblegum & gummy combination; A Non-fizzy Bubblegum vegan sweet!
Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, wheat starch, water, modified maize starch, modified potato starch, acids (lactic acid, malic acid, citric acid), fruit and vegetable concentrate (black carrot;) colours (titanium dioxide, brilliant blue FCF), flavouring, vegetable oil (coconut), glazing agent (carnauba wax)
Allergen information: Contains Cereals containing gluten.
Please note we have the following allergens contamination risks present on site: Nuts, Gluten, Soy, and Sulphites. Please get in touch with us or leave a note on the cart page if you have an allergen so we can take extra care with your order.