CONTAINS WHEAT (GLUTEN)
Beer tasting gummy sweets! non alcoholic beer tasting vegan sweets. Add these to your pick and mix bag if you love beer flavour or a pint or two!
Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Starch, Water, Modified Maize Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Acid (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Caramel Syrup, Vegetable Oil (Coconut), Glazing Agent (Carnauba Wax).
May contain traces of cereals containing gluten.
Allergen information: see ingredients in Bold
Please note we have the following allergens contamination risks present onsite: Nuts, Gluten, Soy, Sulphites. Please contact us or leave a note on the cart page if you have an allergen so we can take extra care with your order.