CONTAINS WHEAT, GLUTEN. MADE IN A FACILITY THAT HANDLES DAIRY, NUTS
Fruity Gummy Bears!; Soft Gummy Fruity Bear shaped sweets , these little bears will be perfect for your vegan sweet mixes.
Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, modified starch, WHEAT starch, pectine, acidifier (citric acid), colouring (E100, E141, E1600), colouring foodstuff (block carrot juice). flavouring, vegetable oil (coconut), glazing agent (carnauba wax).
Allergen Info: Made/Packed in a factory that also packs products containing Gluten, Peanuts. Tree Nuts, Milk, Soya, Egg and products that contain Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites. May contain GLUTEN
Allergy Advice:- Allergens in BOLD.
Packed in a Manufacturing factory which also handles DAIRY and NUTS
Please note we have the following allergens contamination risks present onsite: Nuts, Gluten, Soy, Sulphites. Please contact us or leave a note on the cart page if you have an allergen so we can take extra care with your order.