Contains: WHEAT (GLUTEN)
FIZZY GUMMY CHERRY FLAVOURED SWEETS!
One of our fizziest vegan sweets!
- No Artificial Colours
Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, WHEAT Starch, Water, Modified Maize Starch, Acids (Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Citric Acid), Acidity Regulators (Sodium Malates, Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate, Modified Potato Starch, Flavouring, Plant and Vegetable Concentrates (Spirulina, Safflower, Black Carrot).
Allergen information: Contains Cereals containing gluten > 20ppm and wheat.
Please note we have the following allergens contamination risks present onsite: Nuts, Gluten, Soy, Sulphites. Please contact us or leave a note on the cart page if you have an allergen so we can take extra care with your order.