CONTAINS WHEAT (GLUTEN)
Fizzy bubblegum flavour dummies.
These bubblegum flavour vegan dummy vegan sweets are super fizzy and paint your tongue blue as you eat them!
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Please note we have the following allergens contamination risks present onsite: Nuts, Gluten, Soy, Sulphites. Please contact us or leave a note on the cart page if you have an allergen so we can take extra care with your order.