GLUTEN FREE, CONTAINS SULPHITES
Vegan fizzy bubblegum bottles; Bubblegum flavoured gummy bottles.
The bubblegum bottle will always be the Favourite amongst our range of vegan sweets!
Ingredients: Glucose Syrup*, Sugar, Corn Starch, Water, Acids (Malic Acid, Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (E331), Flavouring, Colours (E171, E129, E133, E102, E110, E132).
Warning E129, E102, E110 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children
*Contains genetically modified ingredients
Please note we have the following allergens contamination risks present on site: Nuts, Gluten, Soy, and Sulphites. Please get in touch with us or leave a note on the cart page if you have an allergen so we can take extra care with your order.